Wrong Turn … Or Where The Hell Am I?



That moment when you realise you’re on the wrong train.

Going in the wrong direction.

Far. Far. Far. Away. From. Where. You. Need. To. Be.

Don’t laugh! I know you’ve all been there at some point in your life.

Maybe not always on a train.
(Perhaps it was in the car. I’m the first to admit I’ve done that. On numerous occasions! Even with the SatNav!)
Okay, so I wasn’t that far wrong on the train. It was only out of my way by 30minutes.

But when you’re at the wrong end of where you want to be, it really doesn’t matter if you’re five minutes wrong or five hours wrong.

You’re still wrong!

And my book is finished.
I may actually be forced to speak to someone on the train! Shock. Horror.

It reminds me of the time when …..

……..

Dammit … I’ve missed my stop again ….

2 thoughts on “Wrong Turn … Or Where The Hell Am I?

  1. Gavin Mather March 12, 2012 / 9:46 am

    Cut back on the Magic leaf Lisaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa ! ;-(

  2. Jo(ke) March 12, 2012 / 4:37 pm

    Hahahaha. Yep it’s annoying. 🙂

Leave a Reply

